Client Testimonial

"We have been a client of Progressive Livestock since their launch 10 years ago. We know we can trust the PLL team..."

John & Colleen Neustroski

Read More...

Progressive Livestock Agents -

Our LegenDAIRY Team

Agent

Agent Contact Details


Harry Van De Ven 


Mobile: 027 486 9866
A/H:       07 867 7600
Fax:       07 867 7620
E-mail:  harry@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Hauraki Plains, Matamata, South Waikato
       

Garry Johns



Mobile: 027 739 3881
A/H:       07 839 3881
Fax:       07 839 3881
E-mail:  johnsie@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Gordonton, Morrinsville
    
Fyfe Campbell

Mobile:  027 574 0001
A/H:        07 827 3812
Fax:        07 827 3829
E-mail:  fyfe@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Cambridge, Te Awamutu
    


Steve Old


Mobile:  027 471 2801
A/H:        07 871 9245
Fax:        07 871 9486
E-mail:  steveo@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Otorohanga, Te Kuiti,
              King Country


Colin Old 

Mobile: 027 870 4434           
E-mail:  colin@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Te Awamutu West

           
                       

Grant Hall 

Mobile: 027 596 7181           
E-mail:  grant@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Taupo / Rotorua
                                                                  

John Davidson


Mobile: 027 452 3882
A/H:       06 756 8527
Fax:       06 756 8527
E-mail:  davo@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: North & Central Taranaki



Luke McBride



Mobile: 027 304 0533
E-mail: luke@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Manawatu, Lower North Island



Simon Earl



Mobile: 027 664 6507
E-mail:  simon@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: North & Mid Canterbury



Simon Lee



Mobile: 022 088 9446
E-mail:  simonl@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: North & Mid Canterbury



Scott Murphy



Mobile: 021 041 6574
E-mail:  scott@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Mid Canterbury


Andrew Robins


Mobile: 027 227 5519 
A/H:       03 302 6933
Fax:       03 302 6935
E-mail:  andrew@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Mid Canterbury



Richard Harley



Mobile: 021 765 430
A/H:       03 686 6707
E-mail:  richard@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: South Canterbury



Greg Collins



Mobile: 027 481 9772
A/H:       03 686 6631
Fax:       03 686 6679
E-mail:  greg@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: South Canterbury


Brett Farmer

Mobile: 027 733 3377
A/H:       03 747 4107
Fax:       03 747 4108
E-mail:  brett@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Otago




Burke Patching


Mobile: 027 441 1515
A/H:       03 208 7373
Fax:       03 208 6373
E-mail:  burke@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Eastern Southland, West & South Otago



Layne Morresey



Mobile: 027 442 2780
A/H:       03 236 1999
Fax:       03 236 9988
E-mail:  layne@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Southland



Ben McKenzie



Mobile: 027 451 0479
A/H:       03 230 4464
E-mail:  ben@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Southland



Duncan Stalker



Mobile: 027 441 1518
A/H:       03 236 0607
E-mail:  duncan@progressivelivestock.co.nz
Region: Northern & Western Southland



John Leath

Mobile: 027 206 6764
A/H:       03 303 0862
E-mail:  john@progressivelivestock.co.nz 
Region: South Island - 
            Heifer Grazing Specialist




Andrew Leggett

Mobile: 022 038 3216
E-mail:  leggett@progressivelivestock.co.nz 
Region: Wairapa




Tim Bell

Mobile: 027 684 7225
E-mail:  tim@progressivelivestock.co.nz 
Region: Southland




Luke McBride

Mobile: 027 304 0533
E-mail:  luke@progressivelivestock.co.nz 
Region: Manawatu




Leighton Nicol

Mobile: 027 203 3686
E-mail:  leighton@progressivelivestock.co.nz 
Region: Canterbury




Dawn Edwards
B.Com., C.A.
Financial Controller



DDI:      03 688 0891

Fax:      03 688 0882
E-mail:  dawn@progressivelivestock.co.nz


Andrea Walls
Office Administrator

DDI:      03 688 0883
Fax:      03 688 0882
E-mail:  andrea@progressivelivestock.co.nz


Vicki Beeby
Office Administrator

DDI:   03 688 0890
Fax:   03 688 0882
E-mail:  vicki@progressivelivestock.co.nz