Client Testimonial

"We have been using the services of Progressive Livestock for a number of years with great results. They are a professional livestock company who go the extra mile to get the results we require."

Peter & Carol Mack

Read More...

Contact Office


Office Phone:  +64 3 688 0881  
Fax:                 +64 3 688 0882
E-mail:            office@progressivelivestock.co.nz   

Address: 4d Sefton Street East, PO Box 926 Timaru, 7940 New Zealand
                          


Contact Our Livestock Agent

 

North Island

                   

Hauraki Plains, Matamata,
South Waikato

             
Harry Van De Ven 

Mobile 027 486 9866
A/H      07 867 7600
Fax      07 867 7620
E-mail:harry@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   

                 
Gordonton, Morrinsville

              Garry Johns
Mobile 027 739 3881
A/H      07 839 3881
Fax      07 839 3881
E-mail: johnsie@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   
                     
Cambridge, Te Awamutu

              Fyfe Campbell
Mobile 027 574 0001
A/H      07 827 3812
Fax      07 827 3829
E-mail: fyfe@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   
                     
Otorohanga, Te Kuiti,
King Country


              Steve Old
Mobile 027 471 2801
A/H      07 871 9245
Fax      07 871 9486
E-mail: steveo@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   
                     
Te Awamutu West
              Colin Old
Mobile 027 870 4434
E-mail:
colin@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   
                     
Taupo / Rotorua
              Grant Hall
Mobile 027 596 7181
E-mail:
grant@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   
                     
North & Central Taranaki

              John Davidson
Mobile 027 452 3882
A/H      06 756 8527
Fax      06 756 8527
E-mail: davo@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   
                     
Manawatu, Lower North Island

              Luke McBride
Mobile 027 304 0533
E-mail: luke@progressivelivestock.co.nz
   
                     

 Manawate, Lower North Island

 

 

             

 Andrew Leggett

 Mobile 022 038 3216

 E-mail: leggett@progressivelivestock.co.nz

 

   
                     


 

 

South Island

                                 
                                   
North & Mid Canterbury        

                          Simon Earl
Mobile 027 664 6507
E-mail: simon@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     

North & Mid Canterbury

                          Simon Lee
Mobile 022 088 9446
E-mail: simonl@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   
Mid Canterbury

                          Scott Murphy
Mobile 021 0041 6574
E-mail: scott@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   
Mid Canterbury

                          Andrew Robins
Mobile 027 227 5519
A/H      03 302 6933
Fax      03 302 6935
E-mail: andrew@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   

Mid Canterbury

 

 

                         

 Leighton Nicol

 Mobile 027 203 3686

 E-mail: leighton@progressivelivestock.co.nz

     
                                   

South Canterbury


                         
Richard Harley

Mobile 021 765 430
A/H      03 686 6707
E-mail: richard@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   

 South Canterbury

           

                         

 Greg Collins
Mobile 027 481 9772
A/H      03 686 6631
Fax      03 686 6679
E-mail: greg@progressivelivestock.co.nz
           

     
                                   
Otago

                          Brett Farmer
Mobile 027 733 3377
A/H     03 747 4107
Fax      03 747 4108
E-mail: brett@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   
Eastern Southland,
West & South Otago

                          Burke Patching
Mobile 027 441 1515
A/H      03 208 7373
Fax      03 208 6373
E-mail: burke@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   
Southland

                          Layne Morresey
Mobile 027 442 2780
A/H      03 236 1999
Fax      03 236 9988
E-mail: layne@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   
Southland

                          Ben McKenzie
Mobile 027 451 0479
A/H      03 230 4464
E-mail: ben@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   
Northern & Western Southland

                          Duncan Stalker
Mobile 027 441 1518
A/H      03 236 0607
E-mail: duncan@progressivelivestock.co.nz
     
                                   

Southland

 

 

                         

 Tim Bell

  Mobile 027 684 7225

  E-mail: tim@progressivelivestock.co.nz

     
                                   
South Island -
Heifer Grazing Specialist

 
                          John Leath
Mobile 027 206 6764
A/H      03 303 0862
E-mail: john@progressivelivestock.co.nz